Certified Professional Coder

12 sessions over 6 weeks of intensive Certified Professional Coder (CPC®) training via the Professional Medical Coding Curriculum (PMCC) and tweeked by Ohana Coding.  This class prepares the student for the Certified Professional Coder (CPC) exam through the AAPC.  Individual and group exercises, live coding scenarios, and exam taking techniques are covered in the class.  Proficiency across the covered material, which include:
 

  • Evaluation & Management

  • Anesthesia

  • Surgery

  • Radiology

  • Pathology

  • Medicine

  • ICD-10-CM

  • HCPCS

Classroom hours: 42.  Total hours of education: 80.  Earn 40 CEUs if currently AAPC certified.  Our CPC education is valid for the 80 hour education requirement for one step in removing the Apprentice 'A' from the 'CPC-A' credential.

The virtual sessions are available to attend live from anywhere in the country.  Using GoToMeeting, classes are recorded and available for replay at any time.

How does Ohana Coding compare to others?

Tuition includes textbook, homework assignments, and mock exam.  Students are provided with a 50+ question practice exam and webinar for each chapter.
 

CPT, ICD-10-CM, and HCPCS books are available here to purchase from our online store.

Course - $1,495 in full or $1,595 for payment plan ($525 at registration, $525 by 5th class, $545 by 9th class, $100 processing fee is built into the payments).   Contact us for group pricing options.

To register, scroll down to the end of this page.

LOCATION:

Live Virtual Only via Zoom

 DATES: 

 Wednesday, October 14 - Thursday, October 15

 Wednesday, October 21 - Thursday, October 22

 Wednesday, October 28 - Thursday, October 29

 Wednesday, November 4 - Thursday, November 5

 Wednesday, November 11 - Thursday, November 12 

Wednesday, November 18 - Thursday, November 19

 Class start time in each time zone:

 1.30pm-5.00pm Hawaiian
 2.30pm-6.00pm Alaskan
 3.30pm-7.00pm Pacific
 4.30pm-8.00pm Mountain

 5.30pm-9.00pm Central

 6.30pm-10.00pm Eastern

 7.30pm-11.00pm Puerto Rico

Instructor Virtual Wednesdays and Thursdays:

Paul Contreras Chandler, BS-HRM, AA-C, AA-GTS,

CCAI, CCAL, CCAMB, CCANES, CCASC, CCBH, CCBMS, CCBT,

CCCAR, CCCC, CCCHI, CCCS, CCDEN, CCDERM, CCDR, CCED,

CCELE, CCEM, CCEND, CCFP, CCGER, CCGI, CCGS, CCGYN,

CCHCC, CCHEP, CCHH CCHON, CCHOS, CCIAC, CCIC, CCID,

CCIM, CCIR, CCMH, CCN, CCNEO, CCNEPH, CCNM, CCNRAD,

CCOB, CCOM, CCOO, CCORT, CCOT, CCOTO, CCPC, CCPED,

CCPL, CCPM, CCPOD, CCPRS, CCPTR, CCPUL, CCRAD, CCRH,

CCRO, CCSNF, CCTS, CCU, CCVS, CPC, CPC-I, COC, CRC, CPC-P,

CPMA, CPCO, CPPM, CPB, CDEO, CANPC, CASCC, CCC, CCVTC,

CEDC, CEMC, CENTC, CFPC, CGSC, CGIC, CHONC, CIMC, COBGC,

COPC, COSC, CPCD, CPEDC, CPRC, CRHC, CSFAC, CUC, CCA, CEMA

Founder and Chief Visionary Officer

Or checkout w/ PayPal CREDIT

No Interest if paid in full within 6 months.

Check out with PayPal below and choose PayPal Credit.

Subject to credit approval.  See terms.

CPC 6 week - Wednesday-Thursday

$1,495.00 class tuition with textbook

$      15.05 USPS Priority Mail Shipping

$1,510.05  Total

CPT, ICD-10-CM, and HCPCS books not included

CPC 6 week - Wednesday-Thursday

$1,495.00 class tuition with textbook

$  244.99 CPT, ICD-10-CM, and HCPCS books included

$    27.80 USPS Priority Mail Shipping & Insurance

$1,767.79 Total

Ohana Coding

Help

Follow Us

Phone:

855-OHANA-66

855-642-6266

Fax:

855-OHANA-19

855-642-6219

1515 North Warson Road

Suite 256

Saint Louis, MO  63132

@2020 Ohana Coding